Agromeck yearbook staff members win national awards

Taylor Templeton Sports Action PhotographThe staff of the Agromeck yearbook received four national Gold Circle Awards from the Columbia Scholastic Press Association. The staff received a First Place Certificate in Yearbook Theme and Concept. Josh Bassett and Nathan Bullen received a First Place Certificate in Organization or Greek Spread. Taylor Templeton received a Certificate of Merit for Yearbook Sports Action Photograph. And Austin Johnson received a Second Place Certificate for Sports Reporting.