2012 Edition


Editor-in-chief: Alanna Howard

Design Editor: Chelsea Amato

Designers: Javan Sutton, Ian Thomas

Audio Editor: Josh Bielick

Literary Editor: Syanne Olson

Visual Editor: Lisa Dickson

Thanks to everyone who shared their work with us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Windhover provides a public avenue for the expression of the creative talents of North Carolina State University students, faculty, staff, and alumnae. Windhover publishes once a year and includes prose, poetry, essays, art, design, and a music compilation disc.