Skip to content

SCJ Inducts New Members

The N.C. State chapter accepted 10 new members for the spring 2011 semester. TheĀ  group met at Mitch’s Tavern for dinnerĀ  Feb. 22 and held inductions for the following:

Marisa Kathleen Akers, Agromeck photo editor, 2010-2011
Joshua Russell Chappell, Technician staff writer
Chelsey Estelle Francis, Technician news editor
Katherine Elise Heglar, Technician staff writer
Kierra Shanice Leggett, Nubian Message staff writer
Jordan Alexander

Moore, Student Media photographer
Alexander Luis Sanchez, Student Media photographer
Drew Porter St. Claire, WKNC 88.1 fm DJ
Sarah Julia Tudor, Technician photo editor
Amanda Michelle Wilkins, Technician editor-in-chief

Posted in Members.

0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.