Skip to content

Fall 2010 New Members Accepted

The chapter accepted four new members

Aug. 27:

Joanna Banegas,

Technician senior staff writer

Nathan Hardin, Technician news editor

Michael Jones, WKNC DJ

Kate Shefte, Agromeck copy editor

Posted in Members.

0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.