Skip to content

SCJ Minutes | April 24, 2009


Congratulations to the officers of the 2009 fall semester:

  • President: Susannah Brinkley
  • Vice President: Dreier Carr
  • Secretary: Ebonie Scott
  • Treasurer: Meredith Faggart
  • Historian: May Chung

Also congrats to our seniors! We will

miss you all :)

  • Kyle Robb
  • John Cooper Elias
  • Morgan McCormick
  • Kassie Gordon

State of Play movie event


Have a great summer, everyone!

Posted in Minutes.

Tagged with , , , .

0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.